The Rachel Swart Fund has two full-time and one part-time staff members and eight Committee Members, all of whom play vital roles in helping us maintain excellence. 



Verushka Ramanjam (Chairperson)

Mark MacGinty (Vice Chairperson)

Jan Hofmeyr

Igsaan Hendricks

Sameer Rahim

Gadija Koopman

Nomazizi Pasiwe

Sean MacGinty


Office Administrator — Chantal Crook

Bookkeeper — Heather Le Roux

Secretary — Nathaline Petersen